THIS Tuesday, 9/27 at 6pm PDT/7pm MST/ 9pm EST   

Dennis Rodriguez, Special Guest on Blog Talk Radio with Host Leilani Graham

Listen to Dennis, Leilani and callers discuss the moment fear is overcome and everything changes. The book, the journey and the future. Dennis and Leilani also have a SUPER-special announcement to make during the show! You do not want to miss it!

Listen Live on Tuesday October 27th Call in number (347) 994-3992 

For Heaven's Sake Bookstore

Thursday, 10/6 at 6:30pm MST

Author event and book signing at For Heaven’s Sake Bookstore in Denver

4900 W. 46th Ave. Denver, CO 80212

www.forheavensake.com

Denverites! Please join Dennis Rodriguez for a lively discussion on opening our heart center during times of intense fear and uncertainty when we are tempted most to shut down and shut out the world. Dennis will also be available to sign his book The Super Human Effect.  This is a FREE event.  Please pre-register as seating is limited.  Call the store at 303.964.9339

Denver Channel 8- “Off The Page”

If you missed the interview with Dennis Rodriguez on “Off The Page”; a show that interviews Colorado authors, here is the link to the show.

Watch The Interview Online Now

You can also listen to archived audios and videos at:

thesuperhumaneffect.com

Advertisements